Burundi Community

Gustave Gitakuzi 801 792-0602

Vumillia Evangelne 801 604-6267

Onesphore Bukura 801 634-3688

Leonidas Nikuunziza 801 696-1032

Evariste Kabura 801 548-0064

Goretti Ntahizaniye 801 696-1032

Congolese Community


Steve Kalala 801 359-0882
stevekalala82@yahoo.com

Cathy Lokemba 801 849-2365
catshilokemba@yahoo.com

Andre Muhimzi 801 654-2668
lesmuhimzi@gmail.com

Andre Tambwe 801 274-3166

Equatorial Community

Sabata Ramba 801 674-3851

Seme Anoka 801 322-0301

semeanoka@msn.com

Steven Oliver 801 879-4747

Dominic Raimondo 801 654-3148

raimondoodominic@yahoo.com

Eritrean Community

Rozina Bahlibi 801 548-5274
utaheritea@live.com

Tesfaalem Mahari 801 503-1955
tesfaalemmahari@yahoo.com

Solomon Addas 801 577-5218

solomonA@aau-slc.org

Ethiopian Community

Mike Mamo 801 502-5164m
ikesmamo@gmail.com

Facil Feye 801 964-0837
facilx@yahoo.com

Bethlehem Wondimu
BWONDIMU@utah.go
v

Liberian Community

Johnny Wulah 801 649-7525
jb0112001@yahoo.com

Hajie Goll 208 357-8105
hagone44@yahoo.com

Philip Doe 801 347-4650
Florence 801 604-1031

Dorris Jarley 801 815-6817
801 908-5631

Rwandese Community

Agnes Mukantagara 801 548-7444
agnefabi@yahoo.fr

Jackie Mukasafiri 801 635-8784
mujacky04@yahoo.fr

Valentine Mukundente 801 706-1227
vmukundente@yahoo.com

Frederic Mugiraneza 801 915-4611
frederic.mugiraneza@gmail.com

Frederic Ntabwoba 801 347-7129
frebakotssi@yahoo.com

Sierra Leonean Community

Emmanuel Lebbie 801 663-8601
elebbie@netzero.net

Amid Bakarr 801 561-1564
bakarrabdul@hotmail.com

Jeremiah Newlove 801 867-8034
pearldonne2008@yahoo.com

Abdulai Salankole 801 815-4946
eddykole@yahoo.com

Somali Bajuni Community

Ishmael Mohamed 801 289-6761
ismail.bajuni@yahoo.com

Somali Bantu Association of Utah

Osman Hassan 801 815-8815
osmanh@aau-slc.org

Osman Haji 801 907-0604
ohaji@aau-slc.org

Somali Bantu Community

Yahya Abdalla 801 604-9177
yahya.abdalla@gmail.com

Somali Community Services of Utah

www.scsutah.webs.com
Abdulahi Kulmiye 801 638-2935
abdull2001@yahoo.com

Abdinasir Abdulle 801 645-4490
aabdulle@utah.gov

Ahmed Ali 801 898-6761

Osman Ahmed 801 654-2680
Osmanahmed@utah.gov

Abdi Sheikh 801 596-1384
ASHEIKH@utah.gov

Sudanese Community

Dedi Ramba 801 889-0129
woriramba@yahoo.com

Andrew Marial
amarial2003@yahoo.com

John Mayuol 801 590-8711

 

Togolese Community

www.atosutah.org
Messan Ametitovi 801 982-9595
Info@atosutah.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2008 Association of Nigerians in Utah, USA: All Rights Reserved.